ACRO New Practitioner Committee

The ACRO New Practitioner Committee was created to formalize input from the most recent inductees of radiation oncology to the Membership Committee of the College.

ACRO Board of Chancellors Representative- Shane Hopkins
NPC Advisor-Ben Wilkinson
GROW Scholarship Advisor- Brandon Fisher
Diversity and Inclusion Advisor- Jerry Jaboin

Committee Chair- Michael Bernstein
Vice Chair – Jon Lischalk
Mentorship and advisory committee-Nina Dhami (leader)
Diversity and Inclusion- Brandi Page (leader), Jessica Schuster, Adrianna Henson
Business/NPC Symposium- Matt Bertke (leader)
Education and Scholarship- Michael Bernstein (leader), Brandon Mancini
Resident/NPC Liasion- Jon Leeman
To contact this committee, contact or call (206) 956-3642.