Corporate Supporters

The Radiation Oncology Summit: ACRO 2018
February 1 – 3, 2018

Hyatt Pier 66
Fort Lauderdale, FL

Home Register Abstracts Agenda Corporate Support / Exhibitor Hotel/Travel Past Meeting

The Radiation Oncology Summit: ACRO 2018 is designed for radiation oncologists to network with colleagues, mentor the next generation of doctors, and learn the latest information on a wide range of continuing medical education topics.

While the ACRO Annual Meeting is known for its top-notch content, its value is in the schedule, which allows top professionals in the field more time to think and interact both with colleagues and our supporters/exhibitors. Through a number of different support options, exhibitors and corporate supporters can gain quality visibility with key decision makers as well as support the growth of this important specialty.

The Radiation Oncology Summit: ACRO 2018 Prospectus

If your company is interested in exhibiting at, or providing corporate support for, ACRO’s next annual meeting, contact Robert Hay at rhay@acro.org or call (301) 718-6533.

Learn more about our 2017 Corporate Supporters

Platinum Level

21st Century Oncology, Inc.
www.21co.com

Novocure
novocure.com

Varian Medical Systems
www.varian.com

Gold Level

IBA
iba-worldwide.com

Silver Level

Revenue Cycle
revenuecycleinc.com

Bronze Level

Elekta, Inc.
www.elekta.com

Accuray
www.accuray.com

Exhibitors

21st Century Oncology https://www.21co.com/
AccuBoost http://www.accuboost.com/
Accuray http://www.accuray.com/
ACRO Accreditation https://www.acro.org/accreditation/
ACRO Education https://www.acro.org/education/
Augmenix http://www.spaceoar.com/
Bayer Healthcare http://pharma.bayer.com/
Best Medical International http://www.teambest.com/
Brainlab https://www.brainlab.com/en/
C4 Imaging http://www.c4imaging.com/
CDR Systems, Inc. http://www.cdrsys.ca/
CIVCO http://civco.com/mmi.htm
Cumberland Pharmaceuticals http://www.cumberlandpharma.com/
e+ Cancer Care http://epluscancercare.com/
Elekta https://www.elekta.com/
Feel Good, Inc. https://www.feelgoodinc.org/
Hologic http://www.hologic.com/
IBA https://iba-worldwide.com/
Mevion Medical Systems http://www.mevion.com/
MIM Software Inc. http://www.mimsoftware.com/
Mission Search http://missionsearch.com/
Novocure https://www.novocure.com/
Oncology Services International http://www.thinkosi.com/
Orfit Industries America https://www.orfit.com/office/orfit-industries-america/
RAD Technology http://radtechnology.com/
Radiating Hope http://www.radiatinghope.org/
Raysearch Americas http://www.raysearchlabs.com/about/
RC Billing https://rcbilling.com/
Revenue Cycle, Inc. https://www.revenuecycleinc.com/
ScandiDos http://scandidos.com/
Siemens Healthineers https://usa.healthcare.siemens.com/
Stratpharma, Inc. http://www.stratpharma.com/
Sun Nuclear Corporation https://www.sunnuclear.com/
The Radiosurgery Society http://www.therss.org/
Varian Medical Systems https://www.varian.com/
Veritas Medical Solutions http://veritas-medicalsolutions.com/
Wolters Kluwer http://wolterskluwer.com/