Board of Chancellors

Office & Board Members

Sheila Rege, MD, FACRO
Joanne Dragun, MD, FACRO
Dwight Heron, MD, MBA, FACRO
Vice President
 William Noyes, MD, MBA, FACRO
Steven Eric Finkelstein, MD, FACRO
Board Member
Jaroslaw T. Hepel, MD
Board Member

Parul N. Barry, MD

Parul N. Barry, MD, FACRO
Board Member

Jason A. Efstathiou, MD, DPhil, FACRO, FASTRO

Jason A. Efstathiou, MD, PcD FACRO
Board Member
Charles Thomas II, MD, FACRO
Board Member 
Brian Lally, MD
Brian E. Lally, MD, FACRO
Board Member
Arve Gillette, MD, FACROArve Gillette, MD, FACRO
Board Member

Jessica Schuster, MD, FACRO
Board Member

Mona Arbab, MD
Board Member 


  • ACRO Councilor to the ACR Council
    James Welsh, MD, FACRO
  • ACRO Alternate Councilor to the ACR Council
    Harvey Wolkov, MD, FACRO
  • ACRO Delegate to the AMA House of Delegates
    Dennis Galinsky, MD, FACRO
  • ACRO Alternate to the AMA House of Delegates
    Mohamed Khan, MD, FACRO
  • Executive Director
    Fraser Cobbe