2021 Physicians Agenda

ACRO Annual Meeting
The Radiation Oncology Summit
2021 VIRTUAL | February 24 – 27

HomeRegisterAbstractsPhysician Program AgendaAdministrator Program Agenda |
Sponsoring & Exhibiting | Past Meetings

Physician/Health Care Provider Program Agenda
Updated 9/28/2020

Wednesday, February 24, 2021:
ACRO kicks off this year’s conference with two relevant and thought-provoking presentations to get you ready for a jam-packed conference full of timely educational content and abundant learning opportunities.

Welcome from ACRO President and Keynote Presentation
11 AM – 12 PM EST

8 AM – 9 AM PST

Luther Brady Panel Discussion on Social Justice
12:30 PM – 1:30 PM EST

9:30 AM – 10:30 AM PST

Plenaries
2 PM – 4 PM EST

11 AM – 1 PM PST

Symposium
In addition to our outstanding CME programming, throughout the conference, industry sponsored (optional) satellite symposia sessions offer additional opportunities for learning.
4:30 PM – 5:30 PM EST

1:30 PM – 2:30 PM PST

The virtual exhibit hall and poster gallery will be open all day.

Thursday and Friday, February 25 & 26, 2021:
Two full days of educational programming plus time to visit with exhibitors. Participate in live discussion and Q&A, as well as hear stimulating talks from a selected group of abstract presenters.

Plenaries
11 AM – 1 PM & 2 PM – 4 PM EST

8 AM – 10 AM & 11 AM – 1 PM PST

Symposium
In addition to our outstanding CME programming, throughout the conference, industry sponsored (optional) satellite symposia sessions offer additional opportunities for learning.
10 AM – 11 AM & 4:30 PM – 5:30 PM EST

7 AM – 8 AM & 1:30 PM – 2:30 PM PST

Abstracts
1 PM – 2 PM & 5:30 PM – 6 PM EST

10 AM – 11 AM & 2:30 PM – 3 PM PST

The virtual exhibit hall and poster gallery will be open both days, all day.

Saturday, February 27, 2021:
The final day of the conference will feature more educational programming plus practical and engaging programming for Residents and New Practitioners. And don’t forget the awards ceremony, which is a not-to-be missed ACRO special event.

Plenaries
12 PM – 2 PM & 2:30 PM – 4:30 PM EST

9 AM – 11 AM & 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM PST

ACRO Awards Ceremony
2 PM – 2:30 PM EST

11 AM – 11:30 AM PST

The virtual poster gallery will be open all day.